Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Boulton Headteacher Mrs C Smart Deputy Headteacher and EYFS Leader
Mrs T Moore Key Stage 2 and Behaviour Leader Mr M Withers Key Stage 1 Leader
Mrs S Millar Inclusion and Mental Health Leader Mrs G Bird  School Business Leader

Teaching Staff

Mrs I Marcu Nursery Seedlings & Saplings
Miss K Hills Reception Beech  Mrs S Merriman Reception Ash
Mrs R Carron Year 1 Cedar Mrs L Vincent and Miss A Cotton Year 1 Chestnut
Mrs V Timms
Year 2 Hawthorn Mr M Withers Year 2 Holly
Miss A Johnson Year 3 Poplar Mrs K Bailey  Year 3 Pine
Mrs Lundgren and Mrs Dona-Paz Year 4 Rowan Miss SJ Kimbley Year 4 Maple
Miss S Moore Year 5 Willow Mrs T Moore Year 5 Sycamore
Miss N Coleman Year 6 Oak Mrs E Nelson Year 6 Elm
Ms T Logan PPA Teacher Ms G Lore PPA Teacher
Mrs H Boxshall PPA Teacher Mrs C Prynn PPA Teacher
Mr D Barker Sports Coach    

Administrative and Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs W Bramwell Office Manager Miss D Imrie Welfare Assistant
Mrs D Chandra Office Administrator Mrs E Kosa Librarian
Mrs D Easterbrook Office Administrator Mr O Hryskiv Site Manager
Ms J Gow Office Administrator Mrs M White Kitchen Manager

Support Staff Foundation

Mrs K Durrant Early Years Practitioner Nursery Miss Z Pollard Early Years Practitioner
Mrs M Katechia Early Years Practitioner Nursery Mrs H Rogerson Early Years Practitioner
Mrs V Cook Early Years Practitioner Nursery Mrs P Clark Early Years Practitioner

Support Staff Key Stage 1

Mrs T Grice Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Mrs J Marchon Teaching Assistant 
Mrs T Middleton Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Mrs R Grebby Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Reynolds Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Mrs R Simpkin Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs J Denham Teaching Assistant Mrs Rees-Collins Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Hattam Teaching Assistant Mrs A Rourke Learning Support Assistant

Support Staff Key Stage 2

Ms S Cunnah Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Mrs L Erman Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Cook Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Mrs A Gaynor Teaching Assistant
Mr P Mateus Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  Mrs C Temple Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Redmond Teaching Assistant (HLTA)  Mrs C Messett Learning Support Assistant
Mrs B Tearle Teaching Assistant (HLTA)